Menu

Thayer County

 Contact Us

County Commissioners Phone Fax Email
Dave Bruning (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 davebruning@windstream.net
Dean Krueger (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 dkrueger@diodecom.net
Rick Dageforde (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 rickdageforde@gmail.com
County Assessor Phone Fax Email
Amy Peterson (402) 768-6417 (402)-768-7232 assessor@thayer.nacone.org
County Attorney Phone Fax Email
Daniel Werner (402)-768-6115 (402)-768-6271 dan@wernerlaw.net
County Clerk Phone Fax Email
Marie Rauner (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 clerk@thayer.nacone.org
County Court Clerk Phone Fax Email
Vicki Jarchow (402)-768-6325 (402)-768-7232 ccourt@thayercountyne.gov
County Roads Superintendent Phone Fax Email
George Gerdes (402)-768-6155 (402)-768-6185 roads@thayercountyne.gov
County Sheriff Phone Fax Email
David Lee (402)-768-6139 (402)-768-6336 sheriff@thayercountyne.gov
County Surveyor Phone Email
Chris Witulski (402) 239-7608 lst_inc@diodecom.net
County Treasurer Phone Fax Email
Karen Prellwitz (402)-768-6417 (402)-768-7232 treasurer@thayer.nacone.org
County Weeds Superintendent Phone Fax Email
Bryan Schardt (402)-365-4366 (402)-768-7232 weeds@thayercountyne.gov
County Zoning Commissioner Phone Fax Email
Colt Farringer (402)-879-5553 (402)-768-2129 zoning@thayercountyne.gov
District Court Clerk Phone Fax Email
Stacey McLaughlin (402)-768-6116 (402)-768-6128 stacey.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager Phone Fax Email
Colt Farringer (402)-879-5553 (402)-768-2129 em@thayercountyne.gov
Veteran's Affairs Administrator Phone Fax Email
Dr. Marlon Bauhardt (402)-768-7223 (402)-768-2129 thayercvso@diodecom.net